Choose A Location - MN

South of the River
  Apple Valley
Emily Cauley http://phhonline.com/emilycauley
Erik Kolz http://phhonline.com/erikkolz
  Burnsville/Lakeville
Angela Hop http://phhonline.com/angelahop
  Eagan/Dakota County
Lisa Kosse http://phhonline.com/lisakosse
Erik Kolz http://phhonline.com/erikkolz
  Rochester
Sanela Dzamalija http://phhonline.com/saneladzamalija
Serena Oudekirk http://phhonline.com/serenaoudekirk

 

Western Suburbs
  Buffalo
Chris Wahl http://phhonline.com/chriswahl
  Carver County
Lonnie Kelly http://phhonline.com/lonniekelly
  Eden Prairie
Kelly Molitor http://phhonline.com/kellymolitor
  Minnetonka
John Skoglund http://phhonline.com/johnskoglund
  Plymouth
Derek Schansberg http://phhonline.com/dereks
Tyler Anderson http://phhonline.com/tyleranderson
  Wayzata
Josh Callahan http://phhonline.com/joshcallahan
Penny Rogers http://phhonline.com/pennyrogers
Rod Burriss http://phhonline.com/rodburriss
Chris Wahl http://phhonline.com/chriswahl

 

Edina/Minneapolis
  Edina Regional
Dean Schiffler http://phhonline.com/deanschiffler
Jerome Nelson http://phhonline.com/jeromenelson
   
  Minneapolis Lakes
Dean Schiffler http://phhonline.com/deanschiffler
Drew Hendrickson http://phhonline.com/drewhendrickson
Stacey Christenson http://phhonline.com/staceychristenson
Peter Rathmanner http://phhonline.com/peterrathmanner
  Minneapolis Parkway
Nicole Rosandich http://phhonline.com/nicolerosandich

 

St. Paul & Eastern Suburbs
  Crocus Hill
Doreen Drake http://phhonline.com/doreendrake
Julie Wilzbacher http://phhonline.com/juliewilzbacher
  Highland Park
Doreen Drake http://phhonline.com/doreendrake
Alexandra Nelson http://phhonline.com/alexandranelson/
  Hudson (WI)
Tom Lehmann http://phhonline.com/tomlehmann
  Stillwater
Tim Alm http://www.phhonline.com/timalm
Shelly Hanson http://www.phhonline.com/shellyhanson
  Woodbury
Tom Lehmann http://phhonline.com/tomlehmann
Greg Trombley http://phhonline.com/gregtrombley

 

Northern Suburbs
  Forest Lake
Mark Meader http://markmeader.com
  North Suburban Regional
Rod Burriss http://www.phhonline.com/rodburriss
Josh Callahan http://www.phhonline.com/joshcallahan
   
                               Shoreview                                         
Nick Fairbanks http://phhonline.com/nickfairbanks
  White Bear Lake
Mark Meader http://markmeader.com
Tim Alm http://phhonline.com/timalm
Shelly Hanson http://phhonline.com/shellyhanson
  Maplewood
Kevin Welch http://phhonline.com/kevinwelch
  St. Cloud
Julie Brix http://phhonline.com/juliebrix
  Regional
Dianne Korpela http://phhonline.com/diannekorpela

 

 

 

                                                            

                                                                 

 

 

 

This is not a commitment to lend. Loan programs, rates and terms subject to change without notice and are subject to property and credit approval. For informational purposes only. Restrictions may apply. Your real estate professional is not a mortgage lender. Please contact your Loan Officer for information about mortgage products and your eligibility for home financing. PHH Home Loans, LLC, 1 Mortgage Way, 3rd Floor, Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054. NMLS ID # 4256 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Arizona Residential Mortgage Licensee #BK 0907270; Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee #MB.6759865; 100 W. Randolph, 9th floor, Chicago, IL 60601, 800-532-8785; Minnesota - This is not an offer to enter an interest rate lock-in agreement; Missouri in state office located at 2458 Old Dorset Road, Maryland Heights, MO; Ohio Certificate of Registration MB.804019. Equal Housing Lender.
NMLS Consumer Access

facebook